top of page
Search

Check Out My Nail Website!!!

I have a nail website filled with all sorts of nail designs that I've done. I'll try to put every nail design I've ever done, but that is easier said then done 😜. I'll have photos of nail designs I've done, steps, and sometimes I'll put a Pinterest link if I got the idea from Pinterest. It's a pretty cool website!





Sometime I'd love to start a business and maybe I'd name it Nail Time. For those of you that don't already know, I'd like to become certified as a nail technician as soon as I can (which might be next summer!!!). I've also considered therapy/being a counselor. I love doing makeup, hair, and nails, and helping people feel better (I can't be a nurse tho cause I get very woozy at the sight of injuries and blood...). So there you go. During my training I'll need lots of practice and before I start a business I need practice. I'd gladly do nails for anyone with whatever they want (some designs might be a little harder for me to do tho...) because I love doing nails and need practice. Contact me if you ever want your nails done :)


-Verla Burger

25 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page